Offices at the Department of Historical and Geographic Sciences and the Ancient World is organized according to the following chart.


Department Administrative Executive Officer

Elisabetta Maritan

Department Secretariat

Director's Secretariat and Human Resources
Caterina Bonetto
Valentina Turatto

Department Centres Administrative Offices
Gerardo Imperato

Porters Office
Lina Carpanese
Laura Pastorio
Monica Garbo

Accounting Office

Mariagrazia Dainese
Matteo Mignolli
Gloria Bregoli

Scientific Office

National Research
Roberto Galati
Gabriele Trevisan

International Relations and Research
Gianluca Marchiori

Teaching Courses Administrative Office

First and Second Cycle Degrees (Bachelor and Master Degrees)
Coralba Cappellato
Federica Pellizzaro
Luisa Masiello
Gabriele Trevisan

Erasmus Mundus Master Degrees
Raffaella Masè
Edgar Serrano

Short Specialisation Degrees and Advanced Education
Daniele Aprile

Doctorate Aministrative Office
Elisabetta Traniello

ICT Services

Luigi Lovat
Marzia Vitti

Lorenzo Zanetti


Francesco Ferrarese